The underlisted executives of Market Traders Association at Aba and environs are by this announcement dissolved with immediate effect.

They are:
1. Ariaria International Market Aba
2. Ekeoha Shopping Centre Aba
3. Eziukwu Road Market Aba
4. Ngwa Road Market
5. Ochendo Shoe and Bags Market
6. Ehere Modern Market
7. Asa Nnetu Motor Spare parts.
8. Uratta Integrated Market.
9. Osisioma Model Market foam Market.
10. Umuehilegbu Industrial Market
11. Allen Market, Aba
12. Stadium Plaza
13. Old Court Market
14. Ochendo Vegetables Market
15. Plant Dealers Association
16. Power line Industrial Market
17. Orie Ohabia Market
18. Livestock Traders market.
19. Nkwo Ngwa Main Market
20. Ehere Electronics Market
The Chief Security Officers (CSO) and Market Masters of these markets are hereby directed to take charge in the interim pending when the new Executives of the markets will be reconstituted.
Chief Charles Ogbonnaya
Hon Commissioner for Trade and Investment.