Abia Assembly Confirms 17 Transition Committee Chairmen/Deputies

The Abia State House of Assembly today Confirmed the Appointment of the 17 Transition Committee Chairmen and their Deputies.

Recall that the Speaker Rt.Hon Chinedum Enyinnaya Orji had on Monday 6th July 2020 read a Letter from the Office of the Governor appointing Transition Committee Chairmen for the 17 Local Government Areas of Abia State.

The House during Plenary on Wednesday Confirmed their Appointment.

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on whatsapp
Share on linkedin
Share on telegram
Share on email